The 2019 edition of NDAMA will be dedicated to recognizing the outstanding contributions of the private sector in promoting sustainable development and economic growth in the region. Our key focus for 2019 would be promoting enterprise development and regional economic growth; a private sector approach.

For the 2019 edition of the event, thirty-five (35) categories have been carefully selected for both the Individual and Corporate organizations to be recognized and rewarded for their excellent performance.


Academic Personality Of The Year
Administrative Personality Of The Year
Award For Business Innovation
Award For Creativity And Enterprise
Award For Integrity In Public Service Leadership
Award For Integrity In Governance
Community Developer Of The Year
Award for Community Contribution
Entrepreneur Of The Year
Master Of Durable Roads
Most Celebrated Professional
On Air Personality Of The Year
Role Model To The Female Child
Role Model To The Male Child
Listener’s choice radio station of the year
Youth Supportive Personality of the year
Agent of social change and peaceful cohesion
Award for innovation in education
Entrepreneur making a difference
Award for best practices in healthcare delivery
Niger Delta Investor of the year
Niger Delta man of the year
Niger delta woman of the year
Award for Excellence in Project Management


Award For Excellence In Hospitality Management
Award For Excellence In Medical Services
Award For Excellence In Quality Education
Award For Integrity In Business
Construction Company Of The Year
Employment Creation Company Of The Year
Indigenous Company Of The Year
Labour Friendly Organization Of The Year
Listeners’ Choice Radio Station Of The Year
Local Content Compliant Company Of The Year
Most Outstanding CSR Organization Of The Year
Viewers’ Choice TV Station Of The Year
Award for Human Resource Management
Award for Marketing Excellence
Award for Outstanding Product Value
Award for Project Sustainability
Award for Best Industrial Product
Award for Brand Excellence
Outstanding Achievement in Charitable Service
Award for Service Excellence